Board Members

Board Leadership

Board of Trustees
The Board of Trustees serves as the Club’s governing entity and consists of individuals of good character who are sincerely committed to the philosophy, mission, and ideals of the organization. All corporate powers are managed by, or under the direction of, the Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees
Peter Harding, Chairman
Sean Sullivan, 1st Vice Chairman
Sheila Clancy, 2nd Vice Chairman
Robert Lyons, Treasurer
Michelle Guzzi, Secretary
Michael A.Bayles
Eileen Blees 
Christopher Brogan 
Jack Collins 
John P. Donahue, M.D.
Jeff Dunne 
R. Bradford Evans 
Michael Fox
Thomas M. Graham, Jr.
James D. Haas
Paul Halas
Stacey Hoin
Brendan Kerrigan
Matt Knisely
Kieran McTague
Cheryl Mellinger 
Thomas L. Mindrum
James Moye
Raymond Rizio
Robert G. Rotanz
Robert Scheetz  
Jeffrey Tengel

Honorary Trustees

John Cullinane
Eugene J. Fabbri 
James D. Fitzpatrick
William Gray
Hobart C. Kreitler
Brian T. Silvestro
Dr. Robert C. Tremaglio

Executive Director
David W. Blagys

Unit Advisory Boards
Unit Advisory Boards assist the Unit staff in maintaining healthy, happy, and safe Clubhouses for youth. Through bi-monthly meetings and regular collaboration with Club directors, the Unit Advisory Boards specifically focus on the delivery of the Unit’s program agenda. In addition, board members are active participants in the organization’s resource development initiatives, while also serving as Club ambassadors to the community at large.
Southport Unit Advisory Board
Robert Scheetz, President
Kevin Barry
Bob DiSabato
Cheryl Guibone
Manisha Juthani-Mehta
Kate O'Connor
Fred Paulmann
Jody Sommers
Alyson Torello
Jason Scully
Smilow-Burroughs Unit Advisory Board
Jack Collins, President
Mary Ann Brewster 
Charlie Gulotta
Scott Kirk
Anne Larcheveque 
Karen Maloney
June McClendon 
Ed Sheehan 
Debbie Stapleton 
Randy Taylor
Deanna Bucher
Share by: