Board Members

Board of Trustees
The Board of Trustees serves as the Club’s governing entity and consists of individuals of good character who are sincerely committed to the philosophy, mission, and ideals of the organization. All corporate powers are managed by, or under the direction of, the Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees
John P. Donahue, M.D., Chairman
Peter Harding, 1st Vice Chairman
Sheila Clancy, 2nd Vice Chairman
Robert Lyons, Treasurer
Michelle Guzzi, Secretary

Michael A.Bayles
Eileen Blees 
Chris Brogan 
Jack Collins 
Jeff Dunne 
R. Bradford Evans 
Maggie Ford
Richard Galvin 
Thomas M. Graham, Jr.
James D. Haas
Paul Halas
Brendan Kerrigan
Helen McCluskey
Kieran McTague
Cheryl Mellinger 
Thomas L. Mindrum
James Moye
Raymond Rizio
Robert G. Rotanz
Robert Scheetz 
Sean Sullivan 
Jeffrey Tengel

Honorary Trustees
John Cullinane
Eugene J. Fabbri 
James D. Fitzpatrick
William Gray
Hobart C. Kreitler
Brian T. Silvestro
Dr. Robert C. Tremaglio

Unit Advisory Boards
Unit Advisory Boards assist the Unit staff in maintaining healthy, happy, and safe Clubhouses for youth. Through bi-monthly meetings and regular collaboration with Club directors, the Unit Advisory Boards specifically focus on the delivery of the Unit’s program agenda. In addition, board members are active participants in the organization’s resource development initiatives, while also serving as Club ambassadors to the community at large.

Southport Unit Advisory Board
Robert Scheetz, President

Kevin Barry
Bob DiSabato
Michael Fox
Cheryl Guibone
Marcy Haley
Manisha Mehta
Kate O'Connor
Fred Paulmann
Margaret Reynolds

Smilow-Burroughs Unit Advisory Board
Jack Collins, President 

Mary Ann Brewster
Jorge J. Garcia
Charlie Gulotta
Richard S. Kirk, Jr.
Anne Larchaveque
Karen Maloney
June McClendon
Ann F. Roach
Ed Sheehan
Debbie Stapleton
Randy A. Taylor
Tom Vacheron

Executive Director
David W. Blagys
Share by: